The Dream Walker Land of Mystica Series is a series of family friendly  fantasy books written for children ages eight to twelve, though older people are enjoying them as well.


It features the adventures of Miranda, the Dream Walker, as she travels through Mystica to save the white wizards from their stone prisons.

Read about the Legend of the Wizards, and find out how they were trapped in stones.


Enter the world of Mystica with Miranda and discover castles, wizards, ice caves, the Forest of the Lost, and the Dragon's Lair.

Land of Mystica Series

Cosplay by Casey Harris

Picture by JReam Publishing

Milwaukee, WI

  • Twitter Classic
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • c-youtube

© 2016 Michelle Lee Murray

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now